Wed, Nov 11 | DTM Zoom Classes: Nov 11 - Dec16

DTM Zoom Classes Resumes! ADVANCED CLASS*

6 week pre Holidays Feldenkrais/DTM Inspiration to continue to Improve Your Riding From Home. Attend any or both! Wednesdays at 2pm EST (20:00 in Europe), and 7 pm EST. 6 Wednesdays, Nov 11 - Dec 16 *Must prequalify with a previous series or A Good Seat Moves
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Nov 11, 2020, 2:00 PM
DTM Zoom Classes: Nov 11 - Dec16

About the Event

WHAT IS IT?

We welcome you once again to join our global community of riders in November and through December 16 for a fun, relaxing and informative series of 6-classes.

Registration is for any or both classes, both held Wednesdays at 2pm EST (20:00 in Central Europe) & another class 7pm Eastern (4pm Pacific).  If you wish, you may attend either class!

Each 50-minute to 1 hr class will be followed by Community Q&A with our participants -- riders in the US, Canada,  Europe, South America, Africa, Australia, New Zealand and more!

WHEN IS IT?

Class is held every Wednesday from November 11 through December 16 AT 2:00PM - 3:15PM EST & another starting at 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific*

REGISTRATION DEADLINE: Nov. 10 at Midnight EST, or before if class fills

​​*If you miss class, you are entitled to 1 video recording per series. Please ask for your videos by writing an email at the end of the series of 6.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • November
    $210
    $210
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

LEARNING

CLASSES

ONLINE TRAINING

CLINICS

ABOUT

FAQ'S 

RAVES

DAVE THIND

STUDENTS

SPONSORS

PRESS

ARTICLES

PODCAST APPEARANCES

CONTACT

LINKS

ASPIRE FARM

FELDENKRAIS INSTITUTE

GERMAN EQUESTRIAN FEDERATION

DAVE THIND METHOD

33 Granite Street

Walpole, MA • 02081

(617) 980-5585

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram
  • YouTube